Manage designs
Rename, duplicate, delete, organize, or transfer ownership
Rename designs
Duplicating designs
Move designs to the trash
Restore or delete designs and files from Trash
Recover designs from deleted teams
Copy designs or files to another team or account
Transfer design ownership
Manage offline designs and storage